Tutorial Team

We are here to settle you in and support you throughout your college life.

Senior Management Team

Prof Man-fung Yuen
Master

Chair Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Department of Medicine, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

mfyuen@hku.hk

Ms Pauline Liu
Senior Resident Tutor

Administrative Assistant, Graduate School

pauline.liu@hku.hk

Dr John Akrofi Kubi
Senior Resident Tutor

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, LKS Faculty of Medicine

u3003288@connect.hku.hk

Resident Tutors

Ms Jackie Lloyd
(6/F and 7/F)

Senior Student Advising Officer (Careers), Centre of Development and Resources for Students

jackie2088.lc@gmail.com

Mr Mankit Lai
(10/F and 11/F)

MPhil Candidate, Dept. of Art History, Faculty of Arts

kit1@connect.hku.hk

Ms Nicole Wong
(14/F and 15/F)

Research Assistant, Dept. of Psychiatry, LKS Faculty of Medicine;
MSocSc(Psy) Graduate

ranicole@hku.hk

Mr Tom Tsui
(16/F and 17/F)

Project Officer, LKS Faculty of Medicine;
BJ Graduate

tomtsui@hku.hk

Ms Sally Oh
(18/F and 19/F)

Project Officer, Development and Alumni Affairs Office;
College Alumni

ohyeawon@hku.hk

Dr Wanis Nafo
(24/F and 25/F)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, LKS Faculty of Medicine

wnafo@hku.hk

Junior Resident Tutors

Ms Maitraee Mistry
(8/F and 9/F)

PhD Candidate, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

maitraee@connect.hku.hk

Mr Mingxuan Chen
(12/F and 13/F)

PhD Candidate, Dept. of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering;
BEng(CivE) Graduate

mingxuan@connect.hku.hk

Ms Diao Tian Tian
(20/F and 21/F)

PhD Candidate, Dept. of Japanese Studies, Faculty of Arts

dttian23@connect.hku.hk

Mr Tianyang Lyu
(22/F and 23/F)

PhD Candidate, Dept. of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Sciences

tylyu@connect.hku.hk

Junior Fellows

Ms Crystal Lee

College Alumni Tutor;
MLA & BSocSci Graduate

crystal0@connect.hku.hk

Mr Hardy Chau

College Alumni;
BSc(SPEECH) Graduate

hardychau_shs@connect.hku.hk