Tutorial Team

We are here to settle you in and support you throughout your college life.

Management Team

Prof. Man-Fung Yuen, Master

Chair Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Li Shu Fan Medical Foundation, Professor in Medicine, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine.

mfyuen@hku.hk

Dr. Kelvin WK Yeung, Deputy Master

Associate Professor, Department of Orthopaedics & Traumatology, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine.

drkelvinyeung@gmail.com

Ms. Pauline Liu, Senior Resident Tutor

Senior Manager (Alumni), Development and Alumni Affairs Office.

pauline.liu@hku.hk

Resident Tutors

Dr. Brenda Alegre (6/F and 7/F)

Assistant Lecturer, School of Humanities, Faculty of Arts.

brendara@hku.hk

Ms. Xu Zhou, Jodie (8/F and 9/F)

PhD Candidate, School of Biological Science, Faculty of Science.

Jodiexu@connect.hku.hk

Dr. YAN Shuo, Jason (10/F and 11/F)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engin.

yanshuo@connect.hku.hk

Mr. Greg Wu (12/F and 13/F)

PhD Candidate, Centre for Applied English Studies, Faculty of Arts.

gregwu@hku.hk

Ms Crystal Lee

Student, Master of Landscape Architecture

crystal0@connect.hku.hk

Mr. John Akrofi Kubi (16/F and 17/F)

PhD Candidate, Dept. of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine.

u3003288@connect.hku.hk

Dr Jia Lin, Jessica (18/F and 19/F)

Postdoc Fellow, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine

ljia@hku.hk

Ms. Diao Tian Tian (20/F and 21/F)

PhD Candidate, Department of Japanese Studies,
Faculty of Arts

dttian23@connect.hku.hk

Mr. Ravin Raori (22/F and 23/F)

Master Student, Faculty of Architecture

ravin@connect.hku.hk

Dr. Nadeem Bijle (24/F and 25/F)

PhD Candidate, Faculty of Dentistry

mnbijle@connect.hku.hk