Tutorial Team

We are here to settle you in and support you throughout your college life.

Senior Management Team

Prof. Man-Fung Yuen,
Master

Chair Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Department of Medicine, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

mfyuen@hku.hk

Ms. Pauline Liu,
Senior Resident Tutor

Administrative Assistant, Graduate School

pauline.liu@hku.hk

Dr. John Akrofi Kubi,
Senior Resident Tutor
(16/F and 17/F)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Faculty of Medicine

u3003288@connect.hku.hk

Resident Tutors

Ms Sally Oh
(8/F and 9/F)
Project Officer, Development and Alumni Affairs Office;
College Alumni
sallyohyeawon@gmail.com

Mr Mankit Lai
(10/F and 11/F)
Mphil Candidate, Dept. of Art History, Faculty of Arts
kit1@connect.hku.hk

Ms Nicole Wong
(14/F and 15/F)
Research Assistant, Dept. of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine;
MSocSc(Psy) Graduate
nicolewonghku@gmail.com

Dr Wanis Nafo
(24/F and 25/F)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology,
Faculty of Medicine
wnafo@hku.hk

Junior Tutors

Ms Maitraee Mistry
(6/F and 7/F)
PhD Candidate, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
maitraee@connect.hku.hk

Ms Diao Tian Tian
(20/F and 21/F)
PhD Candidate, Dept. of Japanese Studies, Faculty of Arts
dttian23@connect.hku.hk

Junior Fellows

Mr Hardy Chau
(12/F and 13/F)
College Alumni; BSc(SPEECH) Graduate
hardychau_shs@connect.hku.hk

Ms Crystal Lee
(14/F and 15/F)
College Alumni Tutor; MLA & BSocSci Graduate
crystal0@connect.hku.hk
<br>

Mr Tom Tsui
(22/F and 23/F)
Project Officer, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine; BJ Graduate 
tomtsui@hku.hk <br>