Tutorial Team

We are here to settle you in and support you throughout your college life.

Senior Management Team

Prof. Man-Fung Yuen,
Master

Chair Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Department of Medicine, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

mfyuen@hku.hk

Prof. Kelvin WK Yeung,
Deputy Master

Professor of Orthopaedics, Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

drkelvinyeung@gmail.com

Ms. Pauline Liu,
Senior Resident Tutor

Senior Manager (Alumni), Development and Alumni Affairs Office

pauline.liu@hku.hk

Resident Tutors

Mr Mankit Lai
(10/F and 11/F)
Mphil Candidate, Dept. of Art History, Faculty of Arts
kit1@connect.hku.hk

Dr John Akrofi Kubi
(16/F and 17/F)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Faculty of Medicine
u3003288@hku.hk

Dr Mandy Peng
(18/F and 19/F)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Social Work and Social Administration,
Faculty of Social Sciences
mmpeng@hku.hk

Dr Nadeem Bjile
(24/F and 25/F)
PhD Candidate, Faculty of Dentistry
mnbijle@connect.hku.hk

Junior Tutors

Ms Maitraee Mistry
(6/F and 7/F)
PhD Candidate, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
maitraee@connect.hku.hk

Ms Erica Chen
(8/F and 9/F)
Mphil Candidate, Dept. of Sociology, Faculty of Social Sciences
yixichen@connect.hku.hk

Ms Diao Tian Tian
(20/F and 21/F)
PhD Candidate, Dept. of Japanese Studies, Faculty of Arts
dttian23@connect.hku.hk

Mr Darrell Cheng
(22/F and 23/F)
PGDE Student, Faculty of Education
darrellcheng824@gmail.com

Junior Fellows

Mr Hardy Chau
(12/F and 13/F)
College Alumni, BSc(SPEECH) Graduate
hardychau_shs@connect.hku.hk

Ms Crystal Lee
(14/F and 15/F)
College Alumni Tutor, MLA & BSocSci Graduate
crystal0@connect.hku.hk
<br>

Ms Sally Oh
College Alumni, BSocSc Graduate
sallyohyeawon@gmail.com